Monday , January 27 2020

Recent Posts

Femi Gbajabiamila Vs Bago as the 9th National Assembly Race

Femi Gbajabiamila

The election of the 9th Assembly chairman began with the participation of the representatives Femi Gbajabiamila (APC-Lagos) and Rep. Umar Bago (APC-Niger). That was through a call for a nomination from the Clark National Assembly, Mr. Mohammed Sani-Omolori from Tuesday’s inauguration of elected members. ADVERT Republican Abdulmumin Jibrin (APC-Kano) Gbajabiamila …

Read More »

Ahmed Lawan came out the new senate president

senate Ahmed Lawan

Senator Ahmed Lawan was elected Senate President of the Ninth  Senate and defeated Senator Ali Ndume. The previous count showed that Lawan was the leader with 68 votes when the counting continued. At present there are 107 senators in the Senate, and Lawan has received more than half the votes.

Read More »

Glo Data website HSI

glo Glo data website can i can be easily accessible from Dial *777# or visit to buy and manage subscriptions (Applicable to mobile devices Using the Glo Bolt Internet service). New Daily Data Splash Plan Details Plan Name Price (N) Data Volume Validity Daily Data Splash 300 Activate by Dialling *777# …

Read More »