Wednesday , June 26 2019

Recent Posts

Ads.txt file for Adsense Fixed

Website without WordPress 1. Access your website via FTP and create an ads.txt file in the root directory 2. Copy the code from your AdSense account and paste it into the ads.txt file, **pub-xxxxx, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 ** Don’t forget to replace pub-xxxxx with your own publisher id. 3. Make …

Read More »

Femi Gbajabiamila Vs Bago as the 9th National Assembly Race

Femi Gbajabiamila

The election of the 9th Assembly chairman began with the participation of the representatives Femi Gbajabiamila (APC-Lagos) and Rep. Umar Bago (APC-Niger). That was through a call for a nomination from the Clark National Assembly, Mr. Mohammed Sani-Omolori from Tuesday’s inauguration of elected members. ADVERT Republican Abdulmumin Jibrin (APC-Kano) Gbajabiamila …

Read More »

Ahmed Lawan came out the new senate president

senate Ahmed Lawan

Senator Ahmed Lawan was elected Senate President of the Ninth  Senate and defeated Senator Ali Ndume. The previous count showed that Lawan was the leader with 68 votes when the counting continued. At present there are 107 senators in the Senate, and Lawan has received more than half the votes.

Read More »